d1c8ec96e7 · event 1216 attempt_expired · Updated 2026-10-07 21:07:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?